MY COLOR EXPEDITION

MY hobby …..my PAINTINGS …..A PIGEONHOLE  in  my interest space.

PS: For an enlarged view a click required over the corresponding  frame.

10 comments on “MY COLOR EXPEDITION

  1. lol..I have seen most of them before too…
    you needed to show up..
    excellent work..awesome painting.. good going 🙂

  2. kumar shanu says:

    Nice Work….. 🙂 🙂
    Keep Going….. 🙂 🙂

  3. dillip says:

    wht else other amazing quality u have ?

  4. Seema says:

    beautiful paintings.

  5. subhorup says:

    Wonderful work. You are giving me courage and inspiration to put out my work on my blog. Maybe I will do it soon. Have you tried florescent painted backgrounds instead of the shiny silvers and golds? Another trick I tried was to use light colored kite paper crumpled up on top of a shiny metallic paper, so that I get some illumination from the shiny paper filtered through the kite paper.

    • trupty says:

      I am looking forward eagerly to see and learn from you and your work 🙂 . The fluorescent background is an awesome idea which i have never used before but i will surely try it. I think the second idea would work fine if the lighting arrangement is on focus over the kite paper which could give a glittery effect .Thanks for your visit and do post your work on your blog soon .

Leave a Reply

